FC Djursholms Officiella Hemsida

Grupper

Lag Kontaktperson E-postadress
FC Djursholm Dam U (Dam div.3) Mauricio Rojas mr.mauriciorojas@gmail.com
FC Djursholm F00 Krister Sundling ks@sundlingwarn.com
FC Djursholm F01 Monika Hagman monika@sciencepacific.com
FC Djursholm F02 Ulrika Matsgård ulrika.matsgard@gmail.com
FC Djursholm F03 Ola Jakobsson ola@skansensrestauranger.se
FC Djursholm F04 Malin Richnau richnau.m@hotmail.com
FC Djursholm F05
FC Djursholm F06
FC Djursholm F07
FC Djursholm F08
FC Djursholm F09
FC Djursholm F16/17 (2017)
FC Djursholm J18/19 Magnus Bergström magnus@projjman.com
FC Djursholm Knatte F2010
FC Djursholm Knatte F2011
FC Djursholm Knatte P2010
FC Djursholm Knatte P2011
FC Djursholm Knatteskola Kjell Blixt kjelle@fcdjursholm.se
FC Djursholm P01:2 Erik Hamdahl erik.hamdahl@gmail.com
FC Djursholm P02:2 Niclas Snell niclas.snell@swedbank.se
FC Djursholm P03:2 Stephan Fredrikson stephan.fredrikson@burenstam.se
FC Djursholm P03:3 Robert Andersson njrob69@gmail.com
FC Djursholm P04:2
FC Djursholm P05:1
FC Djursholm P05:2
FC Djursholm P06:1
FC Djursholm P06:2
FC Djursholm P06:Svart
FC Djursholm P06:Vit
FC Djursholm P07:Orange
FC Djursholm P07:Svart
FC Djursholm P08:Svart
FC Djursholm P08:Vit
FC Djursholm P09 ALLA
FC Djursholm P09:Svart
FC Djursholm P09:Vit
FC Djursholm P99:2 Harald Lunell harald.lunell@gmail.com
FC Djursholm Senior Dam A (Dam div.2)
FC Djursholm U13/P04:1 (2017)
FC Djursholm U14 (2017) Patrik Wartia patrik.wartia@gmail.com
FC Djursholm U15 (2017) Fredrik Ånäs fredrik@dav.se
FC Djursholm U16 (2017)
FC Djursholm U17 (2017)
FC Djursholm U19/Herr Jerald Minas jerald.minas@stadia.se
FC Djursholms P07:1
FC Djursholms P07:2
FCD/AIK FOOTBALLCAMP
Medlemmar som slutat
Teknikcamp 2016 Patrik Eriksson kansliet@fcdjursholm.se
AVARDA
Matkomfort
Sportway
Nordea Privat Banking
Sundling Wärn
Callisma
Englesson
Mäklarringen
Frans August
Djursholms Träningscenter
Östberga Pizzeria
Stadium
Hallmans.nu
HDR Partners
Jacobs Takeaway